hello all! Isn’t it funny that when we were kids we tried to be different and prove how neat and different we are and then when we have to make a list we have to sit for a bit and uuuuhhhhhmmmm.

Well, here goes:

  1. Even though a small dog lives in my house and I do like this particular dog and her bloodline I don’t like small dogs. Never have.
  2. I love pickled beets and pickled eggs.
  3. When I was little (and my grandmother was my baby sitter) I liked to eat cat fish eggs with her (a special treat: think of it as southern caviar).
  4. I still love getting good hand-me down clothes.
  5. I married my high school sweetheart that I had dated for…well let’s just say a very long time.
  6. I really don’t like to sleep on someone else’s pillow
  7. I saw the ghost of a civil war widow while babysitting at my bosses’ house when I was in college. She was very hard to ignore but she did stay out of the room that I was in with the children!

That was tough!

Dee, Colorado Springs, USA

